Contact US


 ARKANSAS

P.O. Box 2590
Fort Smith, AR 72902
Phone 479-783-7005 Fax 479-783-8179

TEXAS

835 E Lamar Blvd. #266
Arlington, TX  76011
Phone 479-783-7005 Fax 479-783-8179

 

Brenda S. Altman CPCU, CIC, CPIW, CWA – Chairman – baltman@bicinsurance.com

Moises Ledezma CIC, CLCS, LEED AP  – President – mledezma@bicinsurance.com

Jennifer Ledezma CIC – Executive Vice-President – jledezma@bicinsurance.com

John DiNardo – Senior Sales Director –  jdinardo@bicinsurance.com

Margaret Keele – Account Executive – mkeele@bicinsurance.com

Tandy Miller CISR – Account Executive – tmiller@bicinsurance.com

Jane Deaton – Account Manager – jdeaton@bicinsurance.com

Scarlett Yang – Account Manager – syang@bicinsurance.com