Contact US


Phone: 479-783-7005 Fax: 479-783-8179

 

Brenda S. Altman CPCU, CIC, CPIW, CWA – Chairman – baltman@bicinsurance.com

Moises Ledezma CIC, CLCS, LEED AP  – President – mledezma@bicinsurance.com

Jennifer Ledezma CIC – Executive Vice-President – jledezma@bicinsurance.com

John DiNardo – Senior Sales Director –  jdinardo@bicinsurance.com

Margaret Keele – Account Executive – mkeele@bicinsurance.com

Tandy Miller CISR – Account Executive – tmiller@bicinsurance.com

Zelda Suffle – Account Executive – zsuffle@bicinsurance.com

Jane Deaton – Account Manager – jdeaton@bicinsurance.com

Susan Noess – Account Manager – snoess@bicinsurance.com

Mindy Eckman – Administrative Assistant – meckman@bicinsurance.com